德威阀门-硬密封球体系列、阀座、软密封球体系列首页 | 联系我们 | English
公司简介

    浙江德威阀门有限公司座落于享有“中国泵阀之乡”美誉的永嘉县瓯北镇。公司成立于2007年2月5日,董事长杨银友先生原是永嘉县胜亚阀门有限公司董事长,于1993年从事球体制造行业至今已有18年之久,具有非常丰富的球体生产经验。
    公司可向用户提供ANSI、API、DIN、GB等标准的球体,球体通径2″~36″,压力等级150LB~2500LB。球体基体材料主要有A105、LF2、410、4130、4140、F304、F316、17-4PH、F51、Monel等,表面涂层包括化学镀镍(ENP)、硬铬(Chrome Plating)、碳化钨(Tungsten Carbide)、司太立硬质合金(Stellite)、因科镍尔(Inconel)等多种高硬度、超耐磨、耐腐蚀材料。为了提高产品的加工精度,操作的准确性和球面的圆度,我们引进了数控快速球面磨床,他的控制系统为德国西门子,解决了大型管线球阀,开启时间慢,扭矩大,配套驱动装置成本高的主要问题。
    德威球体的制造采用符合国际标准的优质材料,运用先进的制造设备和成熟的生产工艺,建立健全质量管理体系,以最具竞争力的价格向客户提供最优质的产品和最完善的售后服务。2008年,德威更是把硬密封球体和配套的阀座作为公司的主打产品,深入研究和改进生产工艺,目前我们的质量在行业内已经处于领先地位,为供应多晶硅煤化工行业的客户提供了质量上的保障。
    德威球体畅销国际国内市场,主要出口俄罗斯、法国、意大利、美国及东南亚等国家和地区。

公司简介
生产环境
生产流程
加工过程
检测设备
质量体系
组织架构
荣誉资质
总裁致辞
浙江德威阀门有限公司版权所有 Copyright © 2012 www.dwvalve.com All Right Reserved
技术支持:首易智业

Company profile

Zhejiang Dewei valve Co.,Ltd. is located in Oubei town ,Yongjia county,which is named as "valve hometown of China".Established in February 5, 2007,Yang Yinyou ,who is the chairman of Zhejiang Dewei Valve co.,Ltd,has been worked in the ball manufacturing industry more than 18 years and has a very rich experience in the production of the sphere.

Our company can provide ANSI, API, DIN, GB standards balls,the ball diameter is 2 ~ 36 and the pressure rating is 150LB ¡« 2500LB.The ball matrix materials are mainly A105, LF2, 410, 4130, 4140, F304, F316, 17-4PH, F51, Monel and so on,the surface coating including many high hardness, high wear resistance, and corrosion resistant materials,such as electroless nickel plating, hard chromium (ENP) (Chrome Plating), tungsten carbide (Tungsten Carbide), stellite alloy (Stellite), Inconel, (Inconel) etc.In order to improve the machining precision products, operating accuracy and spherical roundness, we introduce a CNC fast aspheric grinding machine, who's control system is Germany Siemens, and solved the problems that opening time later, big torque, high cost of supporting the driving device of large pipeline ball valves.

Dewei ball's manufacturing took with high-quality materials that in line with international standards, used advanced production equipment and mature production technology,established the establishment of a sound quality management system, with the most competitive prices to provide customers the best quality products and the most perfect after sale service.In 2008,Dewei set hard seal ball and the supporting seat as the company's flagship product,and in-depth study and improvement of production technology, at present, our quality has been the leading position in the industry, providing the supply of polysilicon coal chemical industry customers with quality guarantee.

Dewei ball's products selling international and domestic markets, mainly exported to Russia, France, Italy, the United States and Southeast Asia and other countries and regions.